2024 Constituent Chapters

For more information about a school, click on the link. 

Bakersfield College, Bakersfield

Butte College, Oroville

California Baptist University, Riverside

California State University, Bakersfield

California State University, Channel Islands

California State University, East Bay/Concord

California State University, Fresno

California State University, Fullerton

California State University, Long Beach

California State University, Los Angeles

California State University, Monterey Bay

California State University, Northridge

California State University, San Bernardino

California State University, San Marcos

California State University, Stanislaus

Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga

Chamberlain College of Nursing, Sacramento

Charles Drew University, Los Angeles

CNI College, Orange

College of the Canyons, Santa Clarita

College of the Desert, Palm Desert

Cypress College, Cypress

Golden West College, Huntington Beach

Grossmont College, El Cajon

Hartnell College, Salinas

Madera Community College, Madera

Mira Costa College

Monterey Peninsula College, Monterey

Moorpark College, Moorpark

Mount Saint Mary's University, Los Angeles

Mount San Jacinto Community College, Menifee

Pacific Union College, Angwin

Point Loma Nazarene, San Diego

Riverside City College, Riverside

Saddleback College, Mission Viejo

Samuel Merritt University, Sacramento

Samuel Merritt University, San Francisco

San Bernardino Valley College, San Bernardino

San Diego City College, San Diego

San Diego State University, Imperial Valley

San Diego State University, San Diego

San Jose State University, San Jose

Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa

Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park

Stanbridge University, Irvine

University of California, Los Angeles

University of San Francisco, Sacramento

University of the Pacific, Sacramento

Victor Valley College

West Coast University, Inland Empire

West Coast University, Los Angeles

West Coast University, Orange County

If your school chapter is not listed, please contact Sara Shippy at [email protected] to confirm that you have submitted your Constituency form. All forms must be submitted by April 16th, 2024.